North Dakota High School Coaches Association Logo

FARGO – The 2020 North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) All-State Division A, Division AAA and 9-man Football Teams have been named.

All-State Division A Football Team First Team Offense


Garret Meehl, Oakes, Simon Romfo, Langdon/Edmore/Munich, Hunter Schultz, Lisbon, Jersey Selzler, Velva

Running backs

Gage Florence, Velva, Jordan Sours, Lisbon, Jaxon Feller, Minot Ryan, Grant Romfo, Langdon/Edmore/Munich

Read the full story in your Tuesday, December 1st Times-Record. Purchase a paper copy at the TR office (146 3rd St NE, Valley City), local gas stations and grocery stores or buy an electronic copy by clicking "subscribe" in the top left corner of the homepage.

Recommended for you