REMINDER: Voting Today at City Hall

Ashley Limesand
Staff Writer

Voting for the President of the Valley City Commission takes place today at City Hall from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m.

Candidates include Janice Clark Klein, Scott Sandvik, and Dave Carlsrud.

Results will be in the Friday, Sept. 16 edition of the Times-Record.