Thursday, September 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Polka Fest Saturday, September 3, 2016 to Sunday, September 4, 2016
»
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Polka Fest Saturday, September 3, 2016 to Sunday, September 4, 2016
 
 
 
 
NDQHA Horse Show Thursday, September 8, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016
»
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
Fort Ransom Sodbuster Days Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 3:00pm to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
»
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
«
NDQHA Horse Show Thursday, September 8, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
Trader Grove Flea Market Saturday, September 17, 2016
 
«
Fort Ransom Sodbuster Days Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 3:00pm to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
 
NDWS High School Rodeo Saturday, September 17, 2016 to Sunday, September 18, 2016
»
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 4:00pm
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
«
NDWS High School Rodeo Saturday, September 17, 2016 to Sunday, September 18, 2016
 
Spay/Neuter Week. Monday, September 19, 2016 to Friday, September 23, 2016
 
VCSU Homecoming Saturday, September 24, 2016
 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
VCHS Homecoming Friday, September 23, 2016
 
SVACA Fall Festival Saturday, September 24, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016
»
Burger and Brat Feed Friday, September 23, 2016
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
SVACA Fall Festival Saturday, September 24, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016
 
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:30pm