Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
NDWS Rough Riders Rodeo Friday, June 3, 2016 to Saturday, June 4, 2016
 
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Eagles Club State Convention Wednesday, June 8, 2016 to Saturday, June 11, 2016
 
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 7:15pm
 
 
VCHS All 80’s Reunion Friday, June 17, 2016 to Saturday, June 18, 2016
 
Barnes County Relay For Life Friday, June 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 12:00am
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 4:30pm
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
 
Rally in the Valley Saturday, June 18, 2016
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:15pm
 
 
NDWS NDQHA Horse Show Friday, June 24, 2016
 
Fort Ransom State Park 40th Anniversary Saturday, June 25, 2016
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:15pm