Monday, February 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
VCHS Snow Week Monday, February 1, 2016 to Saturday, February 6, 2016
 
 
 
 
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
State Pinochle Tournament Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Sunday, February 14, 2016
»
Dakota Power Bull Sale Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Monday, February 15, 2016
»
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
State Pinochle Tournament Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Sunday, February 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
Delta Waterfowl Banquet and Auction Saturday, February 20, 2016
 
«
Dakota Power Bull Sale Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Monday, February 15, 2016
 
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
 
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 11:30am to 6:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
 
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 3:00pm