Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Kid's Summer Lunch Program Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 3, 2015 - 12:30pm
 
4th of July Celebration Saturday, July 4, 2015
 
 
 
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 5:30pm
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:15pm
 
 
Barnes County 4-H Achievement Days Friday, July 10, 2015 to Saturday, July 11, 2015
 
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 5:30pm
 
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
 
Sodbuster Days Saturday, July 11, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015
»
Post #60 at Enderlin Tourney Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:15am to Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:15am
»
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Sodbuster Days Saturday, July 11, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 5:30pm
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 7:15pm
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
Christmas in July Friday, July 17, 2015 to Saturday, July 18, 2015
 
«
Post #60 at Enderlin Tourney Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:15am to Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:15am
 
Litchville Class of '65 Reunion Friday, July 17, 2015
 
Babe Ruth District Tournament Saturday, July 18, 2015 to Tuesday, July 21, 2015
»
 
Buffalo High School Homecoming Friday, July 17, 2015
 
Buffalo 135th Anniversary Saturday, July 18, 2015
 
 
Litchville Car Show Saturday, July 18, 2015
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Babe Ruth District Tournament Saturday, July 18, 2015 to Tuesday, July 21, 2015
 
Crazy Day Wednesday, July 22, 2015
 
Eagles Auxiliary Hamburger Night Thursday, July 23, 2015
 
Oriska 50 Year Reunion Friday, July 24, 2015
 
Del Tibke Memorial Golf Tournament Saturday, July 25, 2015
 
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Valley City American Legion Post #60 Post-Season Play Wednesday, July 22, 2015 to Saturday, July 25, 2015
 
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Debbie Gabel Run Saturday, July 25, 2015
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 12:15pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm